Delegates at 2023 Convention Chart Course for Coming Year

IAFF members from across Washington gathered in Wenatchee in June for the WSCFF 84th Annual Convention, hosted by IAFF Local 453 Wenatchee Valley. Two hundred forty-four delegates and 18 alternates presented, discussed, and voted on 28 resolutions to determine the budget and set the direction for the WSCFF for the coming year. Increases in...

81st Annual, First Virtual WSCFF Convention Report

The first ever virtual WSCFF convention looked a little different, but the results were the same. Democracy in action! Delegates gathered, discussed and adopted resolutions, elected officers, approved a budget, and set the course for 2020/2021 operations.